KIT ~ Whale Group

Our story & Development

Mission and Sustainability

Our Story

Green%2520Organic%2520Items%2520Online%2

History of the company "KIT" ltd. begins in 1999, in Kharkov. Then the creators were united by a common goal: to offer the Ukrainian market fresh and high-quality fish and seafood without artificial preservatives and flavor enhancers. Today it is one of the leading enterprises in the fish market. Since the mid-2000s, the company has begun to develop a new direction - the import of fresh frozen and chilled fish from neighboring countries and beyond.

 

In 2019, the first White Whale branded stores appeared, and the first steps were taken in the development of the franchising direction. At the moment, the network includes 6 outlets in Kharkov and the region.

 

By 2020, KIT has consolidated a group of companies operating in the field of seafood import, distribution, export and processing. During this period, the company begins a large-scale rebranding project and positions itself as KIT - Whale Group.

 

The company has established itself as a leader in the production and sale of quality products in the fishing industry. We own our own production, the capacity of which is increasing annually and is fully consistent with all technological innovations of the market. International and national trade networks such as METRO C & C, Auchan, Varus, Ekomarket, Klass, Rost, etc. have been cooperating with us and trust us for several years. In addition to delivering our own products, we also make a privat label under their trademarks (contract manufacturing ).

 

Every year we expand the range of fish products to meet the needs of our customers!

fish factory process.jpg
 
Lake

Our Mission & Values

The mission of KIT - Whale Group is to create tasty, healthy and high quality fish products that develop a culture of proper nutrition in Ukraine. A healthy lifestyle is not only a guarantee of success, but also reliability and confidence in the future! KIT - Whale Group manufactures products of the highest quality with care for the health of its customers and future generations.

 

For KIT - Whale Group, quality is the main component of all aspects of its activities. We strive for the quality of goods on the shelves of outlets which boost our relations with partners, employees and customers. We value open and transparent business  that is fair in terms of partnerships with suppliers and customers. This allows our clients to place fresh and high-quality products on store shelves without fear for their reputation.

 

The safety, well-being and development of our employees is also one of the foundations of our successful business. The combination of individual ambition and teamwork makes a huge contribution to the common cause. We strive to ensure that the unique interests of our employees align with the responsibilities that they will carry out with enthusiasm. KIT - Whale Group is committed to creating an honest and open culture of collaboration.

Areas of our Activity

Green%20Organic%20Items%20Online%20Store

Import

Since the mid-2000s, the company has begun to develop a new direction - the import of fresh frozen and chilled fish from neighboring countries and beyond, and successfully works with leading companies in Norway, Denmark, Vietnam, China, Chile and other countries.

salmon pieces

Production

KIT - Whale Group is one of the leading fish processing companies on the Ukrainian market. International audit companies (SGS) annually conduct an independent audit of fish production.

White Van

Export

Today the company KIT - Whale Group can produce more than 1000 products. The company's supply logistics covers many of the largest supermarkets, wholesale outlets and catering establishments in Eastern Europe.

K.I.T. ~ Whale Group

Наша История

и Развитие

Mission and Sustainability

Наша история

История компании ООО "K.I.T." ltd. начинается в 1999 году, в Харькове. Тогда создателей объединила общая цель: предложить украинскому рынку свежую и качественную рыбу и морепродукты без искусственных консервантов и усилителей вкуса. На сегодняшний день это одно из лидирующих предприятий на рыбном рынке. С середины 2000-х компания начинает развивать новое направление – импорт свежемороженой и охлажденной рыбы из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

 

В 2019 году появились первые фирменные магазины Белый Кит (White Whale), и были сделаны первые шаги в развитии направления франчайзинга. На данный момент сеть включает 6 торговых точек по Харькову и области.

 

К 2020 году фирма K.I.T. объединила в себе группу компаний, работающих в сфере импорта морепродуктов, дистрибуции, экспорта и переработки. В этот период компания начинает масштабный проект ребрендинга и позиционирует себя как K.I.T. - Whale Group.

 

Предприятие зарекомендовало себя как лидер в производстве и реализации качественной продукции в рыбной отрасли. Мы владеем собственным производством, мощности которого ежегодно увеличиваются и полностью соответствуют всем технологическим инновациям рынка. Не первый год с нами сотрудничают и нам доверяют такие международные и национальные торговые сети, как METRO C & C, Ашан, Варус, Экомаркет, Класс, Рост и др. Помимо поставок собственной продукции мы также делаем privat лейбл под их торговыми марками (контрактное производство). 

 

Ежегодно мы расширяем ассортимент рыбной продукции для удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов!

 
Lake

Наша Миссия и Ценности

Миссией компании K.I.T. - Whale Group является создание вкусной, здоровой и качественной рыбной продукции, которая развивает культуру правильного питания на территории Украины.  Здоровый образ жизни – это не только залог успеха, но и надежность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне! K.I.T. - Whale Group производит продукцию высочайшего качества с заботой о здоровье своих клиентов и будущих поколений.

 

Для K.I.T. - Whale Group качество – это основная составляющая всех аспектов ее деятельности. Мы за то, чтобы качество товаров на полках торговых точек не уступало качеству отношений с партнерами, сотрудниками и клиентами. Мы ценим открытые и прозрачные, но при этом выгодные и справедливые условия партнёрства с поставщиками и клиентами. Это всегда позволяет Клиенту размещать свежие и качественные продукты на полках магазинов, не опасаясь за собственную репутацию, а Поставщику быть уверенным в нашей финансовой состоятельности и желании к дальнейшему сотрудничеству. 

 

Безопасность, благополучие и развитие наших сотрудников – также одна из основ нашего успешного бизнеса. Сочетание индивидуальных амбиций и командного труда вносит огромный вклад в общее дело. Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы уникальные интересы сотрудников совпали с теми обязанностями, которые они будут выполнять с энтузиазмом. K.I.T. - Whale Group стремится к созданию честной и открытой культуры сотрудничества.

Сферы нашей деятельности

Импорт

 

С середины 2000-х компания начинает развивать новое направление – импорт свежемороженой и охлажденной рыбы из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, и успешно работает с ведущими компаниями Норвегии, Дании, Вьетнама, Китая, Чили и других стран.

salmon pieces

Производство

K.I.T. - Whale Group является одной из ведущих компаний по переработке рыбного сырья на украинском рынке. Ежегодно международными аудиторскими компаниями (SGS) проводится независимый аудит производства рыбной продукции. 

White Van

Экспорт

На сегодняшний день компания K.I.T. - Whale Group может производить более 1000 наименований продукции. Логистика поставок компании охватывает множество крупнейших супермаркетов, оптовых торговых точек и предприятий общественного питания Восточной Европы.

Подписывайтесь на нас

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Главный Офис:
Площадь Небесной Сотни 31,
4. Харьков, 61001, Украина

©2020 K.I.T. LTD