Green Organic Items Online Store Website

Work with us

 
Aerial top view container cargo ship in

Import

The company has significant experience in foreign trade (FEA). In 2014, the company entered the foreign market and took an active position as an importer of fish products and seafood. At this stage of development, the company has the ability to import into the territory of Ukraine more than 3000 tons of raw materials per year.

Our trusted suppliers of chilled, frozen fish and seafood include Norway, Iceland, Denmark, Vietnam, China, Chile, Argentina, Spain, Taiwan, Ireland, New Zealand, etc. The raw materials we receive are imported from more than 30 different seaports around the world. Our supply volumes and the number of international contracts are growing exponentially.

Do you want to become our partner? Contact us!

Export

Export

Today the company KIT - Whale Group can produce more than 1000 products. These are traditional fish products (salmon, trout, marlin, mackerel, tuna, halibut, oil fish, etc.), and a variety of frozen products (cod, hake, tilapia, perch, langoustines, shrimps, caviar, squid, octopus, etc.) The company's logistics operations covers many of the largest supermarkets, wholesale outlets and catering establishments in Eastern Europe.

 

Our production and cold storage facilities are equipped with modern equipment using advanced inventory systems and the latest refrigeration and freezing technologies. KIT - Whale Group has the capacity to store up to 1500 tons of frozen raw materials. We also have a large fleet of refrigerated vehicles that can deliver raw, frozen and finished products to most regions in Europe and Asia.

We are always looking to work with new partners, and are ready to guarantee the delivery  of top quality seafood to meet your consumers demand.

 

Would you like to know the details of cooperation?

White Truck on highway road with contain
 
Salmon Factory.jpg

HoReCa

K.I.T. - Whale Group has a number of fish and seafood processing facilities in Ukraine. The production capacity and workforce of these enterprises allow them to manufacture products for international brands and the HoReCa segment. Thanks to many years of work with clients on the market, we know exactly what it takes to meet the needs of the most demanding customers!

Why K.I.T. - Whale Group?

  • Our Delivery works according to your schedule

  • Direct deliveries of chilled salmon from Norway - quality and producer prices

  • Own production and accredited laboratory (HACCP, ISO 22000: 2005)

  • Availability of our own refrigerated warehouses, our own refrigerated car park, full compliance with temperature regimes from and to.

  • Any cutting according to the needs of the Client: layer, fillet, skinless fillet, steaks

  • A huge assortment of chilled products and seafood

  • 20 years of experience with sushi chains, restaurants, hotels, distributors, and cafes

 

We are always happy and open to cooperation with business clients (B2B / B2B2C). The company is ready to manufacture products at the request of the client according to the signed specification.

Do you want to sell quality products?

Contact us!

 

Franchising White Whale Stores

Franchising

KIT - Whale Group specializes in the sale of quality and delicious seafood produced under our trademark. We import raw materials for production from the countries of Scandinavia, Argentina, Iceland, Vietnam, etc. Our company offers the freshest products at the most pleasant prices and for true gourmets.

The company's management is a team of experts in the fish and seafood market, as well as specialists in the field of procurement, sales, international logistics and marketing. We are ready to share our expertise with you to ensure a joint successful business partnership.

The main office of the company is located in Kharkov (Ukraine). Since 2019, fish markets White Whale (While Whale) have been opened within the  city and the region, and since 2020 we have set a course for the international development of a network of fish outlets and sales of franchises throughout Ukraine neighbouring countries. We provide each of our franchisees with a complete package for opening a successful store, and continued support for the business. The company guarantees regular deliveries of the best products from our warehouses with our dedicated logistics fleet.

Why KIT - Whale Group?

 

- The quality of our products meets international standards.

- Over 20 years of experience in the seafood industry.

- Consumer confidence in the Ukrainian market and abroad.

- Timely delivery of products.

- Exclusive and recognizable store design.

 

Get in touch to find out more!

магазин белых китов_001
магазин белых китов_002
магазин белых китов_003
магазин белых китов_004
магазин белых китов_005
магазин белых китов_006

Green Organic Items Online Store Website

Работать с Нами

 
Aerial top view container cargo ship in

Импорт

Компания имеет значительный опыт во внешнеэкономической торговле (ВЭД). В 2014 году предприятие вышло на внешний рынок и заняло активную позицию импортера рыбной продукции и морепродуктов. На данном этапе развития компания имеет возможность ввозить на территорию Украины более 3000 тонн сырья в год. 

В число наших проверенных поставщиков охлаждённой, свежемороженой рыбы и морепродуктов входят Норвегия, Исландия, Дания, Вьетнам, Китай, Чили, Аргентина, Испания, Тайвань, Ирландия, Новая Зеландия и т.д. Получаемое нами сырье импортируется из более чем 30 различных морских портов по всему миру. Благодаря активной и честной маркетинговой компании объёмы поставок и количество международных контрактов растет в арифметической прогрессии.

Хотите стать нашим партнером? Свяжитесь с нами!

Экспорт

Export

На сегодняшний день компания K.I.T. - Whale Group может производить более 1000 наименований продукции. Это и традиционные рыбные позиции (лосось, форель, марлин, скумбрия, тунец палтус, масляная и т.д.), и разнообразные замороженные продукты (треска, хек, тилапея, окунь, лангустины, креветки, икра, кальмар, осьминог и др.). Логистика поставок компании охватывает множество крупнейших супермаркетов, оптовых торговых точек и предприятий общественного питания Восточной Европы.

 

Наше производство и холодильные склады оснащены современным оборудованием с использованием передовых систем инвентаризации и новейших технологий охлаждения и заморозки. Компания K.I.T. - Whale Group может хранить одновременно до 1500 тонн замороженного сырья. Мы также располагаем большим парком рефрижираторных транспортных средств, которые могут осуществлять доставку сырой, замороженной и готовой продукции в большинство регионов Европы и Азии.

Мы всегда рады тесному сотрудничеству с новыми партнерами. Со своей стороны, компания готова гарантировать предоставление в кратчайшие сроки экологически чистой и полезной продукции для удовлетворения любых потребностей потребителя!

 

Хотели бы узнать детали сотрудничества? Свяжитесь с нами!

White Truck on highway road with contain
 
Salmon Factory.jpg

HoReCa

Компания K.I.T. - Whale Group имеет сoбственые производствa на территории Украины по переработке рыбы и морепродуктов. Производственная мощность и рабочая сила этих предприятий позволяют выпускать продукцию для международных брендов и сегмента HoReCa. Благодаря многолетней работе с клиентами на рынке мы точно знаем, что нужно для удовлетворения потребностей самых требовательных покупателей! 

Почему именно K.I.T. - Whale Group? 

  • Наша Доставка работает по Вашему графику

  • Прямые поставки охлаждённого лосося из Норвегии - качество и цены производителя 

  • Cобственное Производсво и аккредитованная лаборатория (HACCP, ISO 22000:2005)

  • Наличие собственных холодильных складов, собственный парк автомобилей рефрижераторы, полное соблюдение температурных режимов  от и до.

  • Любая разделка по потребности Клиента: пласт, филе, филе без шкуры, стейки

  • Огромный ассортимент охлажденной продукции и морепродуктов 

  • 20 летний опыт работы с сетями суши, ресторанов, отелей, дистрибьюторов и кафе

 

Мы всегда рады и открыты сотрудничеству с бизнес-клиентами (В2В/B2B2C). Компания готова производить продукцию по запросу клиента согласно подписанной спецификации. 

Хотите реализовывать качественную продукцию? Свяжитесь с нами!

 

Франчайзинг на Магазины "Белый Кит" 

Franchising

Компания K.I.T. - Whale Group специализируется на продаже качественных и вкусных морепродуктов, которые были произведены под нашей торговой маркой. Сырье для производства мы импортируем из стран Скандинавии, Аргентины, Исландии, Вьетнама и др. Наша компания предлагает свежайшую продукцию по самым приятным ценам и для истинных гурманов.

Руководство фирмы – это, в первую очередь, команда экспертов на рынке рыбного сырья и морепродуктов, а также специалисты в области закупок и продаж, международной логистики и маркетологи. Все они готовы делиться с вами своим опытом и развивать совместный успешный бизнес, который можно попробовать на вкус.

Главный офис компании находится в Харькове (Украина). С 2019-го года на территории города и области открылись рыбные маркеты Белый Кит (While Whale), а с 2020 года мы взяли курс на международное развитие сети рыбных торговых точек и продажy франшиз по всей Украине и странам СНГ. Мы предоставляем каждому из наших франчайзи полный алгоритм действий, направленных на открытие магазина под ключ, и дальнейшее сопровождение действующего бизнеса. Компания гарантирует регулярные поставки лучшей продукции с наших складов точно в срок благодаря развитой системе логистики.

Почему именно K.I.T. - Whale Group? 

  • Качество нашей продукции соответствует международным стандартам

  • Многолетний опыт работы в рыбной отрасли (более 20-ти лет)

  • Доверие потребителей на украинском рынке и за рубежом

  • Своевременные поставки продукции

  • Эксклюзивный и узнаваемый дизайн магазинов

 

Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде уже сегодня! Звоните и бронируйте франшизу первыми! Станьте эксклюзивным представителем в своём регионе!

магазин белых китов_001
магазин белых китов_002
магазин белых китов_003
магазин белых китов_004
магазин белых китов_005
магазин белых китов_006