Green Organic Items Online Store Website

WE ARE SPEAKING THE LANGUAGE OF TASTE! 

 Online Seafood Store!

Gray Structure
IMG_5715-1_edited_edited.jpg

About us

History of the company K.I.T. LTD. begins in 1999, in Kharkov. The creators were united by a common goal: to offer the Ukrainian market fresh and high-quality fish and seafood without artificial preservatives and flavor enhancers. Today it is one of the leading enterprises in the fish market. Since the mid-2000s, the company has begun to develop a new direction - the import of fresh frozen and chilled fish from the countries of near and far abroad.

By 2020, KIT has consolidated a group of companies operating in the field of seafood import, distribution, export and processing. During this period, the company begins a large-scale rebranding project and positions itself as KIT - Whale Group.

Our Operations

Green%20Organic%20Items%20Online%20Store

Import

Since the mid-2000s, the company has begun to develop a new direction - the import of fresh frozen and chilled fish from neighboring countries and beyond, and successfully works with leading companies in Norway, Denmark, Vietnam, China, Chile and other countries.

Salmon steaks

Production

KIT - Whale Group is one of the leading fish processing companies on the Ukrainian market. International audit companies (SGS) annually conduct an independent audit of fish production.

Lorry on the road

Export

Today the company KIT - Whale Group can produce more than 1000 products. The company's supply logistics covers many of the largest supermarkets, wholesale outlets and catering establishments in Eastern Europe.

Fish Illustration

White Whale Stores

Green%2520Organic%2520Items%2520Online%2

Fresh fish and seafood are delivered to our shops daily. From salmon to salted cod, there is something for everyone in our wide assortment, and of course everything is produced with the highest quality.

We currently have six stores in Kharkiv, and we have plans to expand!

More than 300 products

Stores in Kharkov

Best Choice

the best service near you

Fish Illustration
Green Organic Items Online Store Website

Always

Always

We work according to your schedule!

Our Partners

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Green Organic Items Online Store Website

ПОГОВОРИМ НА ЯЗЫКЕ ВКУСА !

 Рыбный Онлайн Магазин!

Gray Structure
IMG_5715-1_edited_edited.jpg

О нас

История компании ООО "K.I.T." ltd. начинается в 1999 году, в Харькове. Тогда создателей объединила общая цель: предложить украинскому рынку свежую и качественную рыбу и морепродукты без искусственных консервантов и усилителей вкуса. На сегодняшний день это одно из лидирующих предприятий на рыбном рынке. С середины 2000-х компания начинает развивать новое направление – импорт свежемороженой и охлажденной рыбы из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

К 2020 году фирма K.I.T. объединила в себе группу компаний, работающих в сфере импорта морепродуктов, дистрибуции, экспорта и переработки. В этот период компания начинает масштабный проект ребрендинга и позиционирует себя как K.I.T. - Whale Group.

Сферы нашей деятельности

Green%20Organic%20Items%20Online%20Store

Импорт

 

С середины 2000-х компания начинает развивать новое направление – импорт свежемороженой и охлажденной рыбы из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, и успешно работает с ведущими компаниями Норвегии, Дании, Вьетнама, Китая, Чили и других стран.

Salmon steaks

Производство

K.I.T. - Whale Group является одной из ведущих компаний по переработке рыбного сырья на украинском рынке. Ежегодно международными аудиторскими компаниями (SGS) проводится независимый аудит производства рыбной продукции. 

Lorry on the road

Экспорт

На сегодняшний день компания K.I.T. - Whale Group может производить более 1000 наименований продукции. Логистика поставок компании охватывает множество крупнейших супермаркетов, оптовых торговых точек и предприятий общественного питания Восточной Европы.

Fish Illustration

Магазины

"Белый Кит"

Green%2520Organic%2520Items%2520Online%2

В наши магазины ежедневно доставляют свежую рыбу и морепродукты. От лосося до соленой трески в нашем широком ассортименте каждый найдет что-то для себя, и, конечно же, все произведено с высочайшим качеством.

В настоящее время у нас есть шесть магазинов в Харькове, и мы планируем расширяться!

Более 300 продуктов

Более 300 продуктов

Best Choice

лучший сервис рядом с вами

Fish Illustration
Green Organic Items Online Store Website

Всегда 

Всегда 

Мы работаем по Вашему Графику!

Наши партнеры

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.